Hark! Here that bell?

The other half and I went to the superdupermarket and in front was the bell ringer for the Salvation Army.
I can not think of a better organization to contribute money to this holiday season.
Sometimes, the Salvation Army is at a disaster before the Red Cross, which can be a good thing.
I put my loose change in the kettle and I only wish I could have given more.

I finished my Christmas shopping in August. I got everyone the dame thing as last year.
Nada.
Zip.
Nothing.
You want a Christmas present from me? Then you got to earn it, just like Saving Private Ryan.
Earn this. Earn the right to get a Christmas present.

I now have a blog schedule for the next few weeks.
There will be three blogs a week, first one to be either Monday or Tuesday, followed by Wednesday or Thursday with a Saturday or Sunday blog.

Keep your eyes peeled for the guy in the red suit and white beard; he really does know if you’re sleeping or wake.
Ever wonder what his day job is? He’s with the Homeland Security.

About Leprechuan

Professional Leprechuan and taste tester of Guinness.
This entry was posted in Leprechuan, Rant, Santa. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment