Take your bird and stuff it.

Here is the link to the The Gobble Gobble blog

The other half will be cooking a ham for Thanksgiving, I will be eating the ham on Thanksgiving. Works out kinda nice doesn’t it?
Those who know me and know me well can attest to the fact that I can’t cook to save myself.
I have destroyed so many pots and pans, honestly, if the microwave did not exsist, I’d starve.
Oh yea, I can burn a grilled cheese sandwich, burn toast, and have the fire department stop by for cake as well a putting out the kitchen fire.

Trust me, you only want me in the kitchen to raid the cookie jar.
the only good I am do the kitchen is make reservations.

About Leprechuan

Professional Leprechuan and taste tester of Guinness.
This entry was posted in food, Leprechuan, Rant. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment